Loan Review Committee:

When Wright County Economic Development receives a completed application for commercial and/or housing loans, the Loan Review Committee is required to review the information and render a recommendation for the Wright County Economic Development Board and the Wright County Board of Supervisors for issuing those funds.

Those representatives are as follows:

Tate Goeman - Belmond
Sherri O'Brien - Clarion
Gene Rosenbaum - Clarion
Bob Torkelson - Eagle Grove
Aaron Wagner - Eagle Grove