Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors of Wright County consists of three members, each elected for four years.

Meetings are held every Monday at 9:00 a.m. in the Supervisors board room located in the basement of the courthouse.  Minutes of the Board meetings are available for public viewing online, in the County Auditor's office in the Courthouse, and are published weekly in the following newspapers.

  • Wright County Monitor
  • Belmond Independent
  • Eagle Grove Eagle
To be placed on the Board’s weekly agenda, contact Betty Ellis, Wright County Auditor, at (515) 532-2771 or email